Phone: (480) 757-0007

7595 E. McDonald Drive, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85250


Map | Directions
Quick Links:
Patient Forms
Clear Braces
Digital Radiography
Meet Dr. Mansell
Read Our Reviews Online:

Testimonials


Write a Review!

Many patients of Dr. Kathi Mansell have referred us to their friends and family after visiting us as well as graciously shared their positive dental experiences. We would highly value your comments on the care provided by Dr. Kathi Mansell at one or more of our social media websites noted below.


If currently you are not one of our patients, we welcome you to read the reviews placed by our happy patients on our online profiles below. Afterwards, please contact us to make your appointment for a great experience, and see for yourself!


Read & Watch Our Reviews



Video Testimonial



Professional and Kind
Dr. Mansell and her staff are, professional, kind and CARE! I have been going to Dr. Mansell for many years and she has always taken care of me and my dental needs - especially when I've needed her the most and even on her off time. I recommend her office to anyone and will always use her and her services as the only one.

Anonymous, April 28, 2010


Gracious and Kind
Dr. Mansell and her staff are particularly gracious and kind to us; as "newer" patients it does not have to be so; what should drive a project such as this is finding each individual interesting; making them feel special; and technical excellence.All present thankfully.

Frances, April 26, 2010


Extremely professional
Dr. Mansell and her staff have always exceeded my expectations. I visited Dr. Mansell many years ago for a second opinion after not feeling comfortable with the diagnosis a previous dentist recommended. I have been going back ever since.

Joseph, April 18, 2010


So Friendly
I adore coming to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone one in the office is sooo friendly! I know most would think I am crazy but I look forward to my appointments. In fact, I pay for an extra cleaning each year.

Rachel, April 15, 2010


Excellent
How does one rate perfection?! Dr. Mansell is the best in the universe and she attracts the BEST to be on her staff! It's as simple as that.

Ainsley, March 10, 2010


Excellent
Dr. Mansell loves and takes pride in her dentistry profession. She takes the time to give her patients quality work. She is the greatest.

Joan, March 9, 2010


Dental Cleaning
It was great... what more can I say?

Brenda, March 8, 2010


Comfortable, Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Mansell's for almost 20 years. Throughout those years there have been changes in her staff. Without a doubt all those delightful young people over the years have been professional, friendly, and welcoming. As a patient I know I receive quality care from Dr. Mansell and her staff.

Diana, March 3, 2010


Professional and Pleasant
They worked me in and were very gracious about it. I have gone here for YEARS and recommend Dr. M to all my friends.

Anne, February 16, 2010


Oral Exam and Treatment
I continue to be impressed with Dr. Mansell and her entire staff. I was most impressed at the way she summarized my treatment and further needs with me as well as my husband. Her thoroughness coupled with the latest in visual aids was both helpful and eucational. She has the ability to ease my anxieties and fears.

Naomi - February 12, 2010


Great Hygienist
I had the best teeth cleaning I think I've ever had. She did great! Dr. Mansell is always good!

Cindy, February 9, 2010


Very Pleasant!
After not having gone to the dentist in like 3 years, they were sensitive to the fact that I was fearful to come in. The hygenist was very positive and encouraging and had a gentle hand in my mouth. Now I'm back on track and will definately return every 6 months.

Anonymous, February 3, 2010


Easy and Relaxed
Our family have been Dr.Mansell's patients for the last ten years, or so, and we have never in the past had a better dental care than now, Dr. Mansell and her staff realy CARE for their patients.

Stanley, February 3, 2010

Home  | Our Practice  | Preventive  | Restorative  | Cosmetic  | New Patients  | Contact Us  | Patient Forms  | Financing Options  | Testimonials  | Dental FAQs  | Porcelain Veneers  | Whitening  | Invisalign®  | Composite Fillings  | Crowns  | Dental Implants  | Dentures & Partials  | Bridges  | Inlays & Onlays  | Root Canal  | Cleanings & Hygiene  | Gum Disease  | Sealants  | Periodontal Disease  | Oral Cancer Screening  | Meet Dr. Kathi Mansell  | Meet Our Team  | Technology  | Tour Our Office  | Dental Blog

Copyright © 2015-2016 Kathi M. Mansell, DMD and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links